本文へスキップします。

【全・英】ロゴ
【全】言語リンク
【全・英】検索フォーム
Search
【全・英】ヘッダーリンク
ページタイトル

2020 Holiday Calendar

コンテンツ
2020 Holiday Calendar for the Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association is as follows.

Wednesday, January 01  New Year’s Day 
Thursday, January 02  New Year’s Holiday 
Friday, January 02  New Year’s Holiday 
Thursday, January 23  Chinese Lunar New Year Holiday 
Friday, January 24  Chinese Lunar New Year Holiday 
Monday, January 27  Chinese Lunar New Year Holiday 
Tuesday, January 28  Chinese Lunar New Year Holiday 
Wednesday, January 29  Chinese Lunar New Year Holiday 
Friday, February 28  Peace Memorial Day 
10  Thursday, April 2  Children’s Day 
11 Friday, April 3  Tomb Sweeping Day 
12  Thursday, June 25  Dragon Boat Festival 
13  Friday, June 26  Dragon Boat Festival 
14  Friday, July 24  Sports Day 
15  Thursday, October 1  Mid-Autumn Festival 
16  Friday, October 2  Mid-Autumn Festival 
17  Friday, October 9  National Day 
18  Monday, November 23  Labor Thanksgiving Day 
19  Tuesday, December 29  Year End Holiday 
20  Wednesday, December 30  Year End Holiday 
21  Thursday, December 31  Year End Holiday 

In addition to the above, the office may be closed on short notice when the Taipei City Government declares office closures for natural disasters such as typhoons.
To make sure whether or not the office is open, please call at 02-2713-8000.